Doodle Week Day 7 – Black Flower

This week I’m posting a series of small table scrap MOCs, 1 for each day of the week.

When building with LEGO, one of my favorite things to do is experiment with pieces, finding unintended uses for them. In the build below, I used Bionicle and Technic parts to create a simple flower:

2-23-16 003

I’m pretty happy with this little MOC, and it only took me a couple minutes to put together!

2-23-16 002

Today’s post concludes doodle week. Did you enjoy it? Should I post a doodle week next year? Let me know in the comments!

6 comments

  1. I quite liked your “Doodle Week”. And this might be my favorite model of the bunch: clever and effective parts use that work together to make quite a life like MOC.

    1. Thank you, Isaac! I’ve had less and less time to build recently as I’ve got a few big tests coming up, so I was happy to get this little build out in only a couple minutes. I think the finished product looks alright!

Comment on this post

