Doodle Week Day 1 – Turtle Doodle

Hello readers!

This week I’m posting a series of small table-scrap MOCs, 1 for each day of the week.

Here’s the first one, a small turtle build which was seen in my first Tourney 2016 entry:

1-10-2016 003

I snagged a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle shell piece at my local LUG meeting. The shell is intended to be used for minifigures, but I got to wondering how I could use it to create a simple LEGO turtle.

After some experimentation, here is the construction that I came up with:

1-10-2016 001

Thanks for reading!

2 comments

Comment on this post

